Where I’ve been and what I’ve been talking about…

Facebook

Facebook

I don’t believe it… I’ve become one with the Borg. Does this completely undermine the title of this blog?

Authority Figures
Things to be Encouraged By
Prop. 8 – A compelling Argument
So what are the facts?
So What Do We Make of This?

You may need a to be “friend-ed” by Spencer to view this thread about:

Black Liberation Theology, Taxes, and the Second Amendment

and this one about:

Taxes, Charity, the Poor and Stuff…the Role of Government

One response to “Where I’ve been and what I’ve been talking about…

  1. My friend, your own title should tell you something…you have been assimilated! 🙂 And based on some of your comments on the links, it appears that it may not be limited to politics…I’m honestly a little worried about you, brother…we need to chat!

Leave a Reply

